TOUR

2019

Sat 6th July – Sunderland – Kubix Festival (Afternoon slot!)
Sat 6th July – Leicestershire – Mick’s Farm (Late slot!)
Sat 27th July – Nottingham – MFN
Sun 4th Aug – Blackpool – Winter Gardens – Rebellion Festival
Fri 6th September – Beat Generator Live – Dundee
Sat 7th September – Broadcast – Glasgow
Sat 21st September – Uttoxeter – old star
Sat 28th September – Newcastle – NE Calling
Fri 4th October – Skegness – Butlins
Sat 5th October – Sheffield- HRH Punk
Sat 16th November – Liverpool – o2 (with Macc Lads)
Sat 23rd November – Sheffield – o2 (with Macc Lads)
Sat 28th December – Manchester – Rebellion Bar